Deep Smash

Horde Guild, Zul'jin, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
PvP
Mythic+

114 10/25 27 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Deep Smash. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Mythic+ - Guild Key Push!
  Mythic+
  Lets all get together and push some keys. Will run multiple groups based on attendance!
  Sunday   ➜ 4 hours
  Guild Raid Night
  Raiding
  Heroic with aim at AOTC.
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Mage
Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Lorzhul
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Lorzhul
  3. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   Armageddøn
  4. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   Lorzhul
  5. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Lorzhul
  6. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Lorzhul
  7. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Lorzhul
  8. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   Lorzhul
  9. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Lorzhul
  10. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Lorzhul
  11. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Lorzhul
  12. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   Lorzhul
  13. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Lorzhul
  14. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   Lorzhul
  15. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   nadesofsteel
  16. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   nadesofsteel
  17. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   nadesofsteel
  18. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   nadesofsteel
  19. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   nadesofsteel
  20. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   nadesofsteel
  21. Castle Nathria
  2.01.2021 (Sat)   nadesofsteel
  22. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   nadesofsteel
  23. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   nadesofsteel
  24. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   nadesofsteel

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK