Death Roll

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
PvP
Mythic+
Raiding

205 14/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Death Roll. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
3 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
9 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
4 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9

Guild Officers!

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Jaangus
  2. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   Jaangus
  3. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Jaangus
  4. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   Jaangus
  5. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Jaangus
  6. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Jaangus
  7. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Jaangus
  8. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Jaangus
  9. Castle Nathria
  2.01.2021 (Sat)   Jaangus
  10. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Jaangus
  11. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   Jaangus
  12. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Jaangus
  13. Castle Nathria
  12.12.2020 (Sat)   Jaangus

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK