Deadalus

Horde Guild, Icecrown, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

101 6/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Deadalus

Welcome to Deadalus. Currently recruiting for our Mythic Roster. We have 5/10 M with only a month into doing Mythic Raiding! Social/semi-hardcore guild. 

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Deadalus

Looking to Recruit DPS for Mythic Raiding! 

Raid Times: Tuesdays and Thursday @ 7:45pm EST - 11:15PM EST 



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   velynarel
  2. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   velynarel
  3. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   velynarel
  4. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   velynarel
  5. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   velynarel
  6. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   velynarel
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   velynarel
  8. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   velynarel
  9. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   velynarel
  10. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   velynarel
  11. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   velynarel
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   velynarel
  13. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   velynarel
  14. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   velynarel
  15. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   velynarel
  16. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   velynarel
  17. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   velynarel
  18. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   velynarel
  19. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   velynarel
  20. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   velynarel
  21. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   velynarel
  22. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   velynarel
  23. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   velynarel
  24. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   velynarel

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK