Daylight Raiding Time

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

379 16/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Daylight Raiding Time. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   liquidsheepy
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   liquidsheepy
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   liquidsheepy
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   liquidsheepy
  5. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   Dookie1001
  6. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Dookie1001
  7. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Dookie1001
  8. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Dookie1001
  9. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Dookie1001
  10. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Dookie1001
  11. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Dookie1001
  12. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Dookie1001
  13. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Dookie1001
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Dookie1001
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Dookie1001
  16. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Dookie1001
  17. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Dookie1001
  18. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   dabaree
  19. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   landobuns
  20. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Dookie1001
  21. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Dookie1001
  22. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Dookie1001
  23. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Dookie1001
  24. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Dookie1001

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK