Dark Trinity

Horde Guild, Daggerspine, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
PvP
Raiding

776 21/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Dark Trinity. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Roster

Undead 57 Affliction Warlock
Orc 50 Frost Death Knight
Pandaren 50 Protection Warrior
Undead 50 Assassination Rogue
Undead 53 Discipline Priest
SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Crucible of Storms
  11.11.2020 (Wed)   ScrotesMegee
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.11.2020 (Tue)   ScrotesMegee
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.10.2020 (Wed)   guana
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.10.2020 (Wed)   ScrotesMegee
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.10.2020 (Tue)   ScrotesMegee
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.10.2020 (Wed)   guana
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.10.2020 (Wed)   ScrotesMegee
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.10.2020 (Tue)   guana
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.10.2020 (Tue)   ScrotesMegee
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.10.2020 (Wed)   ScrotesMegee
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.09.2020 (Wed)   ScrotesMegee
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.09.2020 (Wed)   guana
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.09.2020 (Tue)   ScrotesMegee
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.09.2020 (Tue)   guana
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.09.2020 (Sun)   Vindraco
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.09.2020 (Wed)   ScrotesMegee
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.09.2020 (Wed)   guana
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.09.2020 (Sun)   Vindraco
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.09.2020 (Wed)   ScrotesMegee
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.09.2020 (Wed)   guana
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.09.2020 (Tue)   ScrotesMegee
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.09.2020 (Tue)   guana
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.09.2020 (Sun)   Vindraco
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   ScrotesMegee

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK