Dad Bod

Horde Guild, Zul'jin, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

348 16/25 25 Reports Audit

APPLY

Dad Bod

Current Progression: 8/10M CN, 12/12M NYA

 

Dad Bod of Zul'jin is a laid-back semi-hardcore raiding guild that likes to have an open and active community. We aim to provide opportunities for both old and new players to be part of new raid bosses while keeping the days low enough to both progress towards CE while maintaining a family or personal life.

We ask applicants to come with a good attitude, an openness to constructive criticism, to be willing and able to raid at a Mythic CE level, and to understand that the trial period will be no shorter than 2 weeks so we can be sure that both parties get a good feel for each other.

Raid schedule:

Tuesday: 9pm-12:00am EST
Thursday: 9pm-12:00am EST

Raid needs:
The class/Spec we currently interested in are as follows and in order of interest:

  • Applications are currently on hold due to a 26 man roster.

Exceptional players of any class/spec will always be considered.

 

Trial expectations:

The drive to improve personal play.
Effort to integrate yourself with guild’s community.
Prepared with relevant consumables, gear, addons, and knowledge of the raid.


Contact:

For additional information please contact:
Demise
Battle-Tag - Legalus#1962

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
8 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Events

  Mythic Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  Raiding
  Mythic Raid
Tuesday-Thursday 8:45-11:45 pm EST
Level: 50+
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours
  Heroic Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  Raiding
  Heroic Raid/Alts Welcome
Sunday/Wednesday 8:45 PM EST
If Attendance Permits
Level: 50+
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Currently, we are looking for

  • Boomkin
  • Enhancement shaman  

Exceptional players of any class/spec will always be considered.

Be prepared to have a conversation with our recruitment officer in Discord



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Arclose
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Arclose
  3. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Arclose
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Arclose
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Dickface
  6. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   Dickface
  7. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Dickface
  8. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Dickface
  9. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Dickface
  10. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Dickface
  11. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Dickface
  12. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Dickface
  13. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Dickface
  14. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Arclose
  15. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Decemberklar
  16. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Dickface
  17. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Arclose
  18. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Decemberklar
  19. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Arclose
  20. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Arclose
  21. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Dickface
  22. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Arclose
  23. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Arclose
  24. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Dickface

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK