Cue Ominous Music

Horde Guild, Skywall, US

365 18/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Cue Ominous Music. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
9 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
3 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
6 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  16.06.2021 (Wed)   Astrallock
  2. Castle Nathria
  12.06.2021 (Sat)   Astrallock
  3. Castle Nathria
  12.06.2021 (Sat)   Astrallock
  4. Castle Nathria
  12.06.2021 (Sat)   Mothias
  5. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   Mothias
  6. Castle Nathria
  6.06.2021 (Sun)   Astrallock
  7. Castle Nathria
  5.06.2021 (Sat)   Astrallock
  8. Castle Nathria
  23.05.2021 (Sun)   Mothias
  9. Castle Nathria
  22.05.2021 (Sat)   Mothias
  10. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   Mothias
  11. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   Mothias
  12. Castle Nathria
  15.05.2021 (Sat)   Mothias
  13. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   Mothias
  14. Castle Nathria
  8.05.2021 (Sat)   Mothias
  15. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   Mothias
  16. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   Mothias
  17. Castle Nathria
  1.05.2021 (Sat)   Mothias
  18. Castle Nathria
  24.04.2021 (Sat)   Mothias
  19. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Dman2008
  20. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Mothias
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   Mothias
  22. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Mothias
  23. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Mothias
  24. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   Mothias

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK