Crux of Humanity

Alliance Guild, Arathor, US

English
Casual
PvP
Raiding
Leveling
Mythic+

825 25/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Crux of Humanity. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
0 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
5 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
6 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Sanctum of Domination (by Raid Leader invitation)
  Raiding
  Heroic and Mythic raiding based on attendance and number of players available.
  Friday   ➜ 2 hours
  Saturday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  25.06.2022 (Sat)   Ariany
  19.06.2022 (Sun)   Ariany
  18.06.2022 (Sat)   Ariany
  27.05.2022 (Fri)   Ariany
  22.05.2022 (Sun)   Ariany
  18.05.2022 (Wed)   Ariany
  14.05.2022 (Sat)   Ariany
  11.05.2022 (Wed)   Ariany
  8.05.2022 (Sun)   Ariany
  7.05.2022 (Sat)   Ariany
  7.05.2022 (Sat)   Ariany
  5.05.2022 (Thu)   Ariany

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK