Crucial

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Raiding
Mythic+

218 13/25 32

APPLY

Welcome to Crucial!

Thank you so much for your interest in Crucial!  We are a relatively new Alliance guild on Sargeras who focuses on community first, parses second.  We want to build a family, a special atmosphere within World of Warcraft that makes the successes that much sweeter and the wipes much easier to bear.  Our current focus in BoD is just creating a solid foundation here in our realm of like-minded players who aren't into the toxicity and elitism that most guilds nowadays have to offer.  Our goal for this raid tier is a conservative 6 or 7/9 Mythic while we solidify our raid team through BoD and Crucible, making Cutting Edge our focus in the next raid tier.  

Posts

Events

  Mythic BoD Progression (Current Progression Boss - Opulence)
  Raiding
  Friday   ➜ 3 hours
  Saturday   ➜ 3 hours
  Heroic BoD Recruit/Alt Run
  Raiding
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours

Guild Recruitment

If you are interested in joining our Mythic progression/alt teams, please use the "Apply" button below. Allow up to two days for an officer to respond to your application. You will either be invited for an interview via Discord or will be invited to a recruit/alt raid on Wednesday (Heroic) or Friday (Mythic).



Druid
Mage
Monk
Priest
Rogue
Warlock
Warrior
APPLY
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
3 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Crucial Guild Logs

  1. Battle of Dazar'alor
  Today   Randoofus
  2. Battle of Dazar'alor
  Today   MarkusPally
  3. Battle of Dazar'alor
  Yesterday   Randoofus
  4. Battle of Dazar'alor
  20.04.2019 (Sat)   Randoofus
  5. Battle of Dazar'alor
  19.04.2019 (Fri)   Randoofus
  6. Crucible of Storms
  18.04.2019 (Thu)   Randoofus
  7. Battle of Dazar'alor
  14.04.2019 (Sun)   marimbero
  8. Battle of Dazar'alor
  13.04.2019 (Sat)   Randoofus
  9. Battle of Dazar'alor
  13.04.2019 (Sat)   marimbero
  10. Battle of Dazar'alor
  11.04.2019 (Thu)   Randoofus
  11. Battle of Dazar'alor
  7.04.2019 (Sun)   Sasooka
  12. Battle of Dazar'alor
  6.04.2019 (Sat)   ldsmith82
  13. Battle of Dazar'alor
  4.04.2019 (Thu)   Randoofus
  14. Battle of Dazar'alor
  31.03.2019 (Sun)   ReelTech
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  31.03.2019 (Sun)   Sasooka
  16. Battle of Dazar'alor
  30.03.2019 (Sat)   ReelTech
  17. Battle of Dazar'alor
  28.03.2019 (Thu)   Randoofus
  18. Battle of Dazar'alor
  23.03.2019 (Sat)   ReelTech
  19. Battle of Dazar'alor
  23.03.2019 (Sat)   Sasooka
  20. Battle of Dazar'alor
  21.03.2019 (Thu)   ReelTech
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  17.03.2019 (Sun)   Sasooka
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  16.03.2019 (Sat)   ReelTech
  23. Battle of Dazar'alor
  14.03.2019 (Thu)   ReelTech
  24. Battle of Dazar'alor
  10.03.2019 (Sun)   MarkusPally

Twitch

If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...