Crown

Alliance Guild, Ravencrest, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

293 24/25 15 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Crown. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
6 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Crown Guild

Crown are a social guild that started late 2019.
Currently we are one of the largest guilds on Ravencrest, that boast multiple raiding teams.
Feel free to apply on our discord server; https://discord.gg/cNPXSMS



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   Joopla
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Joopla
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Joopla
  4. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   Joopla
  5. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Joopla
  6. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Joopla
  7. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Joopla
  8. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Joopla
  9. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Joopla
  10. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Joopla
  11. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Joopla
  12. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Joopla
  13. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Joopla
  14. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Joopla
  15. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Joopla
  16. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Joopla
  17. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Joopla
  18. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Joopla
  19. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Joopla
  20. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Joopla
  21. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Joopla
  22. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Joopla
  23. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   goe_blizzard
  24. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Ponyhook

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK