Crimson Horde

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

English
Semi-Hardcore

800 22/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Crimson Horde. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
4 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
8 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
1 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   darkicon
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   darkicon
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   darkicon
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   darkicon
  5. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Pokara
  6. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Pokara
  7. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   darkicon
  8. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Pokara
  9. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   Pokara
  10. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Pokara
  11. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   darkicon
  12. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Pokara
  13. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   Pokara
  14. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   darkicon
  15. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   darkicon
  16. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Pokara
  17. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   darkicon
  18. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Pokara
  19. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   darkicon
  20. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Pokara
  21. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   darkicon
  22. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   darkicon
  23. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Pokara
  24. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Pokara

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK