Craze

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

English
Casual
Raiding

243 18/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Casual guild aiming for curve, a good time and some mythic progression.

Throm-Ka, Warrior

[EU] [H] [Twisting Nether] <Craze>4/10M recruiting for mythic roster.

 - Info: Craze was made back in 2012 and raided 10 man in SoO tho disbanded after Mythic patch. The core from that team has played since in multiple other guilds and ranked high in BF, Antorus and in BFA. We welcome people to a fair and stern leadership, with friendly people from across the EU.

 

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Craze recruiting for mythic roster / freshly made team.

[EU] [H] [Twisting Nether] <Craze> 4/10m recruiting for mythic roster.

Sun/Tues 2030-2330 CET / server time.

- Recruitment: We welcome all classes and specs for trials. Since were on our second reset you can expect a three week trial period, which makes it easier for us to find the right people.

- Expectations: From us you can expect a fair and stern leadership. We are grown ups who expect people to behave in a friendly and helpful way. This means that people are able to accept constructive criticism.

- Contact: Contact me on discord Double#2346, or in game Double. Btag is Vuzal#2506 Check WOWp or contact me for more info regarding the raid and further plans.



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Daggryn
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Vuzal
  3. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Daggryn
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Daggryn
  5. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Daggryn
  6. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Daggryn
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Maddtarded
  8. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Vuzal
  9. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Daggryn
  10. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Vuzal
  11. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Daggryn
  12. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Daggryn
  13. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Vuzal
  14. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   Vuzal
  15. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Vuzal
  16. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   martizdude
  17. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   Vuzal
  18. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Vuzal
  19. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Vuzal
  20. Castle Nathria
  9.03.2021 (Tue)   Vuzal
  21. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Vuzal
  22. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   Vuzal
  23. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Vuzal
  24. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   Vuzal

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK