Computus Demum

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

347 23/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Computus Demum. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Welcome to Computus Demum.

With over 14 years of progression raiding history, we're proud of our legacy. We've always strived to treat our members with respect, play the game well, and show a little bit of class.

Our current raiding schedule is 8-11pm server time Sundays & Wednesdays. We do normal/heroic on Friday nights for alts & socials as well as M+ throughout the week.

We provide flasks and feasts for all progression raids.



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Eander
  2. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Eander
  3. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   Eander
  4. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   Eander
  5. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   Eander
  6. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Eander
  7. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   ComputusDemum
  8. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   ComputusDemum
  9. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   ComputusDemum
  10. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Eander
  11. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Eander
  12. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   ComputusDemum
  13. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   ComputusDemum
  14. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   ComputusDemum
  15. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   ComputusDemum
  16. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   ComputusDemum
  17. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   ComputusDemum
  18. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Eander
  19. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Eander
  20. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Eander
  21. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Eander
  22. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Eander
  23. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Eander
  24. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Eander

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK