Complex Unity

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Mythic+
Raiding

224 12/25 13 Reports Audit

APPLY

Guild Info

Welcome

Welcome to Complex Unity 

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

TANK (2)

HEALER (5)

DAMAGE (14)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Main Raid
  Raiding
  Mythic Castle Nathria 21.00-00.00 Realm time Wednsday and Sunday
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

PVE
Semi-Hardcore
Ages 18+

About Us
Complex Unity is a guild made up of veterans of the game friends and family. Most of us have been playing since Vanilla with mixed experience of mythic raiding from previous expansions. We all have full time jobs and families so we don’t expect to be raiding 12 hours a day but we do want to clear the content ahead fast and efficiently while having fun. We all love to joke around and enjoy each others company and the game but when that pull timer hits 0 or the raid leader is speaking 110% focus.

What we need

We are going into shadowlands recruiting exceptional players but what we do expect you know your class and your willing to work to make your character the best it can possibly be.

We are looking for Strong and reliable raiders going into mythic! Looking for a Holy paladin, Shadow Priest with Disc off spec Please Add my Battle tag!

Our Goal

Our goal is simple… Cutting edge.

Times and Days

The times and days below are just a guideline of what we are planning but they are subject to change.

Days: Wednesday and Sunday (Main Raid) Monday(Alt Raid or Keys)
Times: 20:00GMT-11:00GMT (21:00-00:00Gametime)

What we expect from you

We expect that you will be playing your class to the best of its ability this includes making sure your fully enchanted correctly with the correct Gems, making sure your professions are to the max. We expect you to make 2/3 raid days but we do understand some people work rotor patterns but we can discuss that.

If you are a person to take risks then this is the guild for you and your over the age of 18. Lets join together and build something great. Add me on battlenet awgaming1610#2539



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Mage
Mage Arcane
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   vpangel23
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.06.2021 (Mon)   vpangel23
  3. Castle Nathria
  6.06.2021 (Sun)   vpangel23
  4. Castle Nathria
  3.06.2021 (Thu)   vpangel23
  5. Castle Nathria
  2.06.2021 (Wed)   vpangel23
  6. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   vpangel23
  7. Castle Nathria
  25.05.2021 (Tue)   Jonnybravo1983
  8. Castle Nathria
  24.05.2021 (Mon)   vpangel23
  9. Castle Nathria
  23.05.2021 (Sun)   vpangel23
  10. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   vpangel23
  11. Castle Nathria
  17.05.2021 (Mon)   vpangel23
  12. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   vpangel23
  13. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   vpangel23
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.05.2021 (Tue)   vpangel23
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.05.2021 (Mon)   vpangel23
  16. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   vpangel23
  17. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   vpangel23
  18. Castle Nathria
  3.05.2021 (Mon)   vpangel23
  19. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   vpangel23
  20. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   vpangel23
  21. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   vpangel23
  22. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   vpangel23
  23. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   vpangel23
  24. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   Jonnybravo1983

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK