Commit

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

English
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding
APPLY

Casual Mythic Raiding Guild

<Commit>

Greetings and Welcome to <Commit> - Sargeras
We are a casual mythic raiding guild and we focus on providing a great experience for our community here in our little corner of Azeroth. Once AOTC is achieved we start progression of mythic and see how far we can go. In addition to raid, a lot of our members enjoys pushing mythic dungeon keystones. We do have the occasional movie nights.

 

Current Raid Schedule:
2 Raid Nights – Tuesday & Wednesday
EST: 8:30 pm – 11:00pm
CST: 7:30 pm – 10:00pm
PDT: 5:30 pm – 8:00pm

Optional Raid Nights are Thursdays and Sundays
Optional raid goals vary and often decided based on raiders needs.

 

Discord info:

Guild Master: Hince#9171

Raid Officer: WorstMuffin#0893

Community Officer: Astryda#1292

Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8
HEROIC
8 / 8
MYTHIC
2 / 8
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
5 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
6 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
9 / 10

Roster

iLVL 371.6 / 372.7
M+ 1,410.6
VIEW TEAM

Events

  Main Raid
  Raiding
  Raid Team
  Mythic/Heroic Raid
  Tuesday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Wednesday   ➜ 2.5 hours

Recruitment

Demon Hunter Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian
Evoker Evoker
Evoker Preservation
Monk Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
APPLY

Logs

  26.01.2023 (Thu)   Worstmuffin
  12.01.2023 (Thu)   Worstmuffin
  19.12.2022 (Mon)   Worstmuffin
  15.12.2022 (Thu)   Worstmuffin
  14.12.2022 (Wed)   Worstmuffin

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK