Coalescence

Alliance Guild, Doomhammer, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Raiding
Mythic+

341 15/25 11 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome to Coalescence

Welcome to Coalescence. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
4 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
5 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9

Events

  Castle Nathria Normal
  Raiding
  First raid of shadowlands!
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Shaman
Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Castle Nathria

  1. Castle Nathria
  3.05.2021 (Mon)   kielen
  2. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   Hazy
  3. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   kielen
  4. Castle Nathria
  26.04.2021 (Mon)   kielen
  5. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   kielen
  6. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   kielen
  7. Castle Nathria
  19.04.2021 (Mon)   kielen
  8. Castle Nathria
  18.04.2021 (Sun)   kielen
  9. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   kielen
  10. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   kielen
  11. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   kielen
  12. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   kielen
  13. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Hazy
  14. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   kielen
  15. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   kielen
  16. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Hazy
  17. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   kielen
  18. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   kielen
  19. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Hazy
  20. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   kielen

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK