Club Chaos

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

167 25/25 20 Reports Audit

APPLY

Club Chaos Horde Illidan-US

We are a Mythic raiding & M+ guild that enjoys having fun in World of Warcraft. 
Recruiting is Open: looking for Raiders, Raid Backups, M+ers, Exceptional players and casuals.
We raid Tues-Wed-Thurs 8:30 to 11:30 eastern.

Events

  Castle Nathria
  Raiding
  Mythic, Heroic, Normal Castle Nathria Raiding Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 7:30-10:30 ST/CST
Level: 60 Item Level: 160+
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours

Roster

VIEW TEAM

Shadowlands Raid Team

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   chiphazzard
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   chiphazzard
  3. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   chiphazzard
  4. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   chiphazzard
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   chiphazzard
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   chiphazzard
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   chiphazzard
  8. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   Cyndare
  9. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Cyndare
  10. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   chiphazzard
  11. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   chiphazzard
  12. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   chiphazzard
  13. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   Cyndare
  14. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Cyndare
  15. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   chiphazzard
  16. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   chiphazzard
  17. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   chiphazzard
  18. Castle Nathria
  15.12.2020 (Tue)   chiphazzard
  19. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   Cyndare
  20. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   chiphazzard
  21. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   chiphazzard
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
8 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
4 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Club Chaos Recruiting for Shadowlands Mythic Raiding Team.

About Us: Most of the people in the guild are in there late 20's- 30's with lives and kids etc. and for the most part we are a close nit group that just likes to play WOW. Our over all goal is to achieve CE as a guild. We also like to run keys, Torghast and do quest together.  So, if you’re interested feel free to apply via the recrutment tab.  If you have any questions feel free to reach out you us and we will be happy to anser them.  

Guild & Server: <Club Chaos> Illidan  [Horde] Raid Times/Days: Tues/Wed/Thursday 7:30 to 10:30- CST/ST 


Current Progression: Shadowlands Launch


Recruitment Contacts: [Discord] bayneslayer#4726, Proinnseas#6955


Wow Progress: https://www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/illidan/Club+Chaos 

Recruitment: Raiders, M+ers, Exceptional players and casuals. 



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK