Champions Rising

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

176 20/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Champions Rising. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
4 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
4 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
8 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.09.2020 (Wed)   Tainom
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   Tainom
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   Tainom
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.08.2020 (Wed)   Asti02
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.08.2020 (Wed)   lsttvv
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.08.2020 (Wed)   Asti02
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.08.2020 (Tue)   Asti02
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.08.2020 (Tue)   lsttvv
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.08.2020 (Mon)   Asti02
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   Asti02
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   lsttvv
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   Asti02
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   lsttvv
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.08.2020 (Tue)   lsttvv
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.08.2020 (Mon)   Asti02
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.08.2020 (Mon)   lsttvv
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   lsttvv
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   lsttvv
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   lsttvv
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.07.2020 (Wed)   lsttvv
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.06.2020 (Mon)   lsttvv
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK