Catalyst

Horde Guild, Zul'jin, US

English
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding

719 23/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Catalyst is a Casual Raid Guild. We raid twice a week Tuesday, Wednesday 7:30pm to 10:30pm Server Time (EST)

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Catalyst. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Laid Back Mythic Prog

Catalyst is a AotC focused laid back group looking for more to fill our roster to break into Mythics.

 

Currently 2/10M 10/10H.

LF all committed dps that can put up decent numbers while maintaining mechanics.

Raid nights 7:30-10:30 EST Tues Wed.

Msg Serjah/Ricedeala/Showmedaway/Zandelodeon



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   panz8
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   panz8
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   panz8
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   panz8
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   panz8
  6. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   panz8
  7. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   cleanwaltz
  8. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   panz8
  9. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   panz8
  10. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   panz8
  11. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   panz8
  12. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   cleanwaltz
  13. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   cleanwaltz
  14. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   panz8
  15. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   cleanwaltz
  16. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   panz8
  17. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   cleanwaltz
  18. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   panz8
  19. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   panz8
  20. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   panz8
  21. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   cleanwaltz
  22. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   panz8
  23. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   panz8
  24. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   panz8

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK