Cat Sanctuary

Alliance Guild, Ravencrest, EU

English
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP

50 4/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Cat Sanctuary. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.08.2020 (Sat)   SniperChunk
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   SniperChunk
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   SniperChunk
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.07.2020 (Sat)   SniperChunk
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.07.2020 (Wed)   SniperChunk
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.07.2020 (Sat)   SniperChunk
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   SniperChunk
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.07.2020 (Tue)   SniperChunk
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.07.2020 (Sat)   SniperChunk
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.06.2020 (Tue)   SniperChunk
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.06.2020 (Sat)   SniperChunk
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.06.2020 (Wed)   SniperChunk
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK