Cake or Pie

Alliance Guild, Emerald Dream, EU

English
Casual
Raiding
PvP
Leveling
Mythic+

993 24/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Cake or Pie. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
6 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
3 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
5 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
0 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Obreon
  2. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Rerolls
  3. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Severemon
  4. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   malithr
  5. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   Severemon
  6. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   YoOoster
  7. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   YoOoster
  8. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Swannie
  9. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Severemon
  10. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   Severemon
  11. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   YoOoster
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Rerolls
  13. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Severemon
  14. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   Severemon
  15. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   YoOoster
  16. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   YoOoster
  17. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Severemon
  18. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Rerolls
  19. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Severemon
  20. Castle Nathria
  22.12.2020 (Tue)   Severemon
  21. Castle Nathria
  22.12.2020 (Tue)   Severemon
  22. Castle Nathria
  22.12.2020 (Tue)   YoOoster
  23. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Severemon
  24. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   YoOoster

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK