Cake or Pie

Alliance Guild, Emerald Dream, EU

English
Casual
Raiding
PvP
Leveling
Mythic+

999 24/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Cake or Pie. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
3 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
3 / 8
Heroic:
5 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
0 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   Severemon
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   Ór
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   Severemon
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.08.2020 (Tue)   Severemon
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.07.2020 (Tue)   Severemon
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.07.2020 (Sun)   Severemon
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   Ór
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   Severemon
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.07.2020 (Tue)   Ór
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.07.2020 (Sun)   ColdGB2
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.07.2020 (Thu)   cinnammonsmiley
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.07.2020 (Thu)   Ór
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.07.2020 (Thu)   ColdGB2
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.07.2020 (Tue)   ColdGB2
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.07.2020 (Mon)   cinnammonsmiley
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.07.2020 (Sun)   Ór
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.06.2020 (Tue)   Severemon
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.06.2020 (Tue)   Ór
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.06.2020 (Tue)   ColdGB2

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK