Bunch of Padders

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

283 14/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Looking for dps/heals for 11/12 m prog

Looking for dedicated players for mythic progression. Currently 11/12M. Raid nights are Tues/Wed at 9:00-12:00 EST and optional heroic Saturday at 9:30 EST. We also like to run M+. Stethoscope#1671

Posts

No post found!

Looking for dps/heals for 10/12 m prog

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
3 / 9

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Looking for dps/heals for 11/12 m prog

Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Fire
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.11.2020 (Wed)   Rezeth
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.11.2020 (Wed)   Rezeth
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.11.2020 (Thu)   Rezeth
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.11.2020 (Wed)   marinegordon
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.11.2020 (Wed)   Rezeth
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.11.2020 (Wed)   Rezeth
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.11.2020 (Sun)   marinegordon
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.10.2020 (Thu)   bubblebuddy
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   marinegordon
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   bubblebuddy
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.10.2020 (Sat)   Rezeth
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.10.2020 (Sat)   marinegordon
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.10.2020 (Thu)   Rezeth
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.10.2020 (Thu)   marinegordon
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.10.2020 (Thu)   Rezeth
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.10.2020 (Thu)   Rezeth
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.10.2020 (Wed)   Rezeth
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.10.2020 (Thu)   Rezeth
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.10.2020 (Wed)   Rezeth
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.10.2020 (Sat)   Rezeth
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  1.10.2020 (Thu)   Rezeth
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.10.2020 (Thu)   Rezeth
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.09.2020 (Wed)   Rezeth
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.09.2020 (Thu)   Rezeth

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK