Briarpatch

Alliance Guild, Dalaran, US

876 22/25 13 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Briarpatch. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
0 / 11
HEROIC
0 / 11
MYTHIC
0 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
0 / 10
HEROIC
0 / 10
MYTHIC
0 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
4 / 10
MYTHIC
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  18.09.2022 (Sun)   DyingReaper
  10.09.2022 (Sat)   DyingReaper
  8.09.2022 (Thu)   DyingReaper
  8.09.2022 (Thu)   DyingReaper
  27.08.2022 (Sat)   DyingReaper
  23.08.2022 (Tue)   DyingReaper
  21.08.2022 (Sun)   DyingReaper
  19.08.2022 (Fri)   DyingReaper
  17.08.2022 (Wed)   DyingReaper
  16.08.2022 (Tue)   DyingReaper
  15.08.2022 (Mon)   DyingReaper
  13.08.2022 (Sat)   DyingReaper
  12.08.2022 (Fri)   DyingReaper
  11.08.2022 (Thu)   DyingReaper
  11.08.2022 (Thu)   DyingReaper
  10.08.2022 (Wed)   DyingReaper
  10.08.2022 (Wed)   DyingReaper
  8.08.2022 (Mon)   DyingReaper
  7.08.2022 (Sun)   DyingReaper

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK