Boomer Mechanics

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding

177 13/25 10 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Boomer Mechanics. We are a rather new Ce orientated guild. We are semi-hardcore in our raiding methods and would like to push content as far as we can. 

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Events

No event found!

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Splotchyfrog
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Splotchyfrog
  3. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Splotchyfrog
  4. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Splotchyfrog
  5. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Splotchyfrog
  6. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Splotchyfrog
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Splotchyfrog
  8. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Splotchyfrog
  9. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Splotchyfrog
  10. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Splotchyfrog
  11. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Splotchyfrog
  12. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Splotchyfrog
  13. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Splotchyfrog
  14. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Splotchyfrog
  15. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Splotchyfrog
  16. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Splotchyfrog
  17. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Splotchyfrog
  18. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Splotchyfrog
  19. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Splotchyfrog
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Splotchyfrog
  21. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Splotchyfrog
  22. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Splotchyfrog
  23. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Splotchyfrog
  24. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Splotchyfrog

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK