Blue of Noon

Horde Guild, Ragnaros, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP

87 6/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Blue of Noon looking for Shadowlands raiders!

We at newly formed <Blue of Noon> have just started recruiting for the new Shadowlands expansion. Our goal is to create a fun and positive guild experience centered around the ambition to push the upcoming Castle Nathria raid tiers, starting with heroic difficulty. Tuesdays, thursdays and sundays are the preliminary set raid days (subject to chance). DM me if you are interested in applying or for more information.

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Salazaa
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Salazaa
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Salazaa
  4. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   Salazaa
  5. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Salazaa
  6. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   Salazaa
  7. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Salazaa
  8. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Salazaa
  9. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Salazaa
  10. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Salazaa
  11. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Salazaa
  12. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Salazaa
  13. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Salazaa
  14. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   Salazaa
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   Salazaa

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK