Coven

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP
Leveling

360 15/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Coven. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Seance6
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Seance6
  3. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Seance6
  4. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Seance6
  5. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Seance6
  6. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Seance6
  7. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Seance6
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Seance6
  9. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Seance6
  10. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Seance6
  11. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Seance6
  12. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Seance6
  13. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Seance6
  14. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   r3con
  15. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Dyinginternaly
  16. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Dyinginternaly
  17. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Dyinginternaly
  18. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Dyinginternaly
  19. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Dyinginternaly
  20. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Dyinginternaly
  21. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Dyinginternaly
  22. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   robitzm
  23. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   robitzm
  24. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   Aggrarian

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK