Blaçk Water

Alliance Guild, Whisperwind, US

English
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding

104 9/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Serious Casual Raiding!!

Help us defeat the Jailer and his armies!

Welcome to the official guild page of Black Water (US-Whisperwind/Dentarg)!  We are recruiting for Shadowlands. Our Raid times are Tues/Wed 8PM - 10PM Server Time. We are always looking for any active M+ runners and raiders who looking for a laid back and fun expierence. Integrity and consistency is of the utmost importance to us, and to that end, we will always strive to better ourselves, our team, and take extra care to ensure that we provide a laid-back, yet exciting, experience for eveyone. If you are a like-minded individual, then we would love for you to apply.

Posts

Progress

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
7 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

Events

  Castle Nathria
  Raiding
  Tuesday   ➜ 2 hours
  Wednesday   ➜ 2 hours

Shadowlands

We currently are recruiting for Shadowlands and plan on doing normal and heroic raiding. Our raid times are Tues/Wed 8PM - 10PM Server Time. However, we are always looking for any active M+ runners and raiders who love bringing a competitive spirit to the game. Feel free to message us with any questions you may have. Thank you for your interest!



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   phys1ks
  2. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   phys1ks
  3. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   phys1ks
  4. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   phys1ks
  5. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   phys1ks
  6. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   phys1ks
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   phys1ks
  8. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   phys1ks
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   phys1ks
  10. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   phys1ks
  11. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   phys1ks
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   phys1ks
  13. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   phys1ks
  14. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   phys1ks
  15. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   phys1ks
  16. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   phys1ks

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK