BlackLotus

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding

96 6/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Raiding guild with a friendly atmosphere.

BlackLotus on Tarren Mill EU

Welcome to BlackLotus. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Raiding guild, currently at 10/10 Heroic and 1/10 Mythic.

Looking for recruits to progress on Mythic.

​We use discord for comms (https://discord.gg/SbHAeFm9sg).

When not raiding we do mythic+ and other activities.

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
1 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   NemoXD
  2. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   NemoXD
  3. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   NemoXD
  4. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   NemoXD
  5. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   NemoXD
  6. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   NemoXD
  7. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   NemoXD
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   gurgur
  9. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   NemoXD
  10. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   NemoXD
  11. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   NemoXD
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   NemoXD
  13. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   NemoXD
  14. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   NemoXD
  15. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   NemoXD
  16. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   NemoXD
  17. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   NemoXD

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK