Behind the Curve

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

383 18/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Behind the Curve. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
0 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
1 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
2 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  28.06.2022 (Tue)   annumm
  23.06.2022 (Thu)   annumm
  22.06.2022 (Wed)   annumm
  21.06.2022 (Tue)   annumm
  18.06.2022 (Sat)   annumm
  9.06.2022 (Thu)   annumm
  1.06.2022 (Wed)   annumm
  1.06.2022 (Wed)   annumm
  1.06.2022 (Wed)   annumm
  1.06.2022 (Wed)   annumm
  26.05.2022 (Thu)   annumm
  24.05.2022 (Tue)   annumm
  18.05.2022 (Wed)   annumm
  17.05.2022 (Tue)   annumm
  17.05.2022 (Tue)   annumm
  12.05.2022 (Thu)   annumm

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK