bearforce

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

127 8/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to bearforce. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
9 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   iicey
  2. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   iicey
  3. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   iicey
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   iicey
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   iicey
  6. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   iicey
  7. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   iicey
  8. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   iicey
  9. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   iicey
  10. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   iicey
  11. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   iicey
  12. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   iicey
  13. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   iicey
  14. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   iicey
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   iicey
  16. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   iicey
  17. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   iicey
  18. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   iicey
  19. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   iicey
  20. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   iicey
  21. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   iicey
  22. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   iicey
  23. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   iicey
  24. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   iicey

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK