Beard

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

227 13/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

7/12 Mythic guild, looking to get CE and continue into Shadowlands with a solid group

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Beard. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
4 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
1 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
3 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
3 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

Events

  Mythic Raid Progression
  Raiding
  Currently 11/12 M pushing for CE this patch and next patch
Raid times are:
Tuesday 7PM-10PM
Wednesday 7PM-10PM
Thursday 7PM-10PM
Level: 50+
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours

looking for 1 healer or dps!

looking for a great DPS to fill in our roster (currently 11/12M). Our raid times are Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday 7 pm - 10 pm (CST)



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery
Mage
Mage Fire
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.10.2020 (Fri)   Krackx8Wax
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.10.2020 (Thu)   Krackx8Wax
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.10.2020 (Wed)   Krackx8Wax
  4. Battle of Dazar'alor
  5.10.2020 (Mon)   Krackx8Wax
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.10.2020 (Thu)   Krackx8Wax
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.09.2020 (Tue)   Krackx8Wax
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.09.2020 (Tue)   Krackx8Wax
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.09.2020 (Mon)   Krackx8Wax
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.09.2020 (Thu)   Krackx8Wax
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.09.2020 (Wed)   Krackx8Wax
  11. Battle of Dazar'alor
  22.09.2020 (Tue)   Krackx8Wax
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.09.2020 (Fri)   Krackx8Wax
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.09.2020 (Wed)   Krackx8Wax
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.09.2020 (Tue)   Krackx8Wax
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.09.2020 (Thu)   Krackx8Wax
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.09.2020 (Thu)   Krackx8Wax
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   Krackx8Wax
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   Krackx8Wax
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   Krackx8Wax
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   Krackx8Wax
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   Krackx8Wax
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   Krackx8Wax
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   Krackx8Wax
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   Krackx8Wax

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK