BAS

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

146 7/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to BAS. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
10 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Making Raiding team for nya'lotha and shadowlands

You have to have mythic experience, and be able to raid 2 times a week. We are going to for cutting edge en shadowlands and not in nya'lotha because of the late start.



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Tethron
  2. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Tethron
  3. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   Tethron
  4. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   andreashej54
  5. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Tethron
  6. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   Tethron
  7. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Tandem
  8. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Tethron
  9. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   Tandem
  10. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   Tethron
  11. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   Tandem
  12. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Tandem
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Tethron
  14. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Tandem
  15. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Tethron
  16. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Tandem
  17. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Tandem
  18. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   Tethron
  19. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   Tandem
  20. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Tandem
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Tethron
  22. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   Tandem
  23. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Tethron
  24. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Tethron

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK