Barbarians

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

121 18/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Barbarians. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
2 / 12
Uldir
Normal:
4 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

  Ny'alotha
  Raiding
  Raid
Level: 50+
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   Nephenthos
  2. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Nephenthos
  3. Castle Nathria
  16.02.2021 (Tue)   Nephenthos
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Nephenthos
  5. Castle Nathria
  2.02.2021 (Tue)   Nephenthos
  6. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   Nephenthos
  7. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   Namune
  8. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Nephenthos
  9. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   Nephenthos
  10. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Namune

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK