baited

Horde Guild • Blackrock • EU • Retail

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to baited. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 3,475 REGION 1,585 REALM 50
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 41 REGION 14 REALM 1
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 123 REGION 65 REALM 5
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 1,477 REGION 710 REALM 26
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 294 REGION 120 REALM 4
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 45 REGION 23 REALM 1
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 814 REGION 530 REALM 20
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 105 REGION 73 REALM 5
MYTHIC
8 / 8 WORLD 142 REGION 82 REALM 7
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
11 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
10 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
10 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Logs

11.02.2024 (Sun)
Romp
28.01.2024 (Sun)
Nightbow
15.01.2024 (Mon)
Nightbow
14.01.2024 (Sun)
Nightbow
8.01.2024 (Mon)
Nightbow
7.01.2024 (Sun)
Nightbow
7.01.2024 (Sun)
Nightbow
4.01.2024 (Thu)
Nightbow
1.01.2024 (Mon)
Nightbow
28.12.2023 (Thu)
Nightbow
26.12.2023 (Tue)
Nightbow
21.12.2023 (Thu)
Nightbow
20.12.2023 (Wed)
Nightbow
17.12.2023 (Sun)
Romp
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK