BadCrew

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

339 21/25 12 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to BadCrew. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
10 / 11
MYTHIC
7 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
9 / 10
HEROIC
9 / 10
MYTHIC
7 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
7 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  Yesterday   Taily simpqueen
NEW
  3.07.2022 (Sun)   Taily simpqueen
  29.06.2022 (Wed)   Taily simpqueen
  15.06.2022 (Wed)   Taily simpqueen
  6.06.2022 (Mon)   Stolle
  6.06.2022 (Mon)   Stolle
  2.06.2022 (Thu)   Taily simpqueen
  1.06.2022 (Wed)   Taily simpqueen
  29.05.2022 (Sun)   Taily simpqueen
  22.05.2022 (Sun)   Taily simpqueen
  18.05.2022 (Wed)   Taily simpqueen
  8.05.2022 (Sun)   drunkhealer
  8.05.2022 (Sun)   Taily simpqueen

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK