BadCrew

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

290 21/25 8 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to BadCrew. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
7 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Stolle
  2. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Stolle
  3. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Stolle
  4. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Stolle
  5. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Stolle
  6. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   Stolle
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Stolle
  8. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Stolle
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Stolle
  10. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Stolle
  11. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Stolle
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   zyreog
  13. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Stolle
  14. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Stolle
  15. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Stolle
  16. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Stolle
  17. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Stolle
  18. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Stolle
  19. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Stolle
  20. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   Stolle
  21. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Stolle
  22. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Stolle
  23. Castle Nathria
  2.02.2021 (Tue)   Stolle
  24. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   Stolle

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK