Bad End

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP

247 14/25 10 Reports Audit

APPLY

Information

Welcome to Bad End. We're a small group of gamers that are passionate about clearing Mythic Castle Nathria this raid tier. We're currently 10/10 H and 2/10 M looking for more DPS to help us solidify our progression roster. We'd love to have you and help make this small guild a community for others to enjoy other aspects of the game as well like M+ and PvP. Our current raid times are Tuesday/Thursday/Sunday starting @ 7:45pm EST to 11:00pm EST.

Posts

No post found!

Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
10 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
10 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
10 / 10

Roster

iLVL 251.2 / 252.8
M+ 1,227.9
VIEW TEAM
SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Hunter Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage Mage
Mage Fire
Warlock Warlock
Warlock Affliction
APPLY

Logs

  Yesterday   Azoy
NEW
  30.06.2022 (Thu)   sadinzs
  30.06.2022 (Thu)   Azoy
  29.06.2022 (Wed)   Azoy
  22.06.2022 (Wed)   Azoy
  22.06.2022 (Wed)   Azoy
  17.06.2022 (Fri)   Azoy
  16.06.2022 (Thu)   Azoy
  15.06.2022 (Wed)   emiotional
  10.06.2022 (Fri)   Azoy
  9.06.2022 (Thu)   Azoy
  9.06.2022 (Thu)   Azoy
  3.06.2022 (Fri)   Azoy
  2.06.2022 (Thu)   Azoy
  1.06.2022 (Wed)   Azoy
  1.06.2022 (Wed)   Azoy
  26.05.2022 (Thu)   Azoy
  26.05.2022 (Thu)   Azoy
  24.05.2022 (Tue)   Azoy

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK