Atrophy

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Mythic+
Raiding

98 18/25 1

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

++Our guild++ We are a group of gamers that want to progress through the BFA Raids with only the information given to us from the Dungeon Journal. We come up with our own strats, no online guides.


++Schedule++ Wed/Thurs 8PM-11PM MST(Arizona time)


++BNET++ Raptor#1726

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
8 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
3 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Hunter
Mage
Monk
Paladin
Priest
Rogue
Shaman
Warlock
Warrior
APPLY

Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  11.10.2019 (Fri)   raptore
  2. The Eternal Palace
  10.10.2019 (Thu)   raptore
  3. The Eternal Palace
  4.10.2019 (Fri)   raptore
  4. The Eternal Palace
  3.10.2019 (Thu)   raptore
  5. The Eternal Palace
  2.10.2019 (Wed)   raptore
  6. The Eternal Palace
  27.09.2019 (Fri)   raptore
  7. The Eternal Palace
  26.09.2019 (Thu)   raptore
  8. The Eternal Palace
  25.09.2019 (Wed)   raptore
  9. The Eternal Palace
  19.09.2019 (Thu)   Androkats
  10. The Eternal Palace
  12.09.2019 (Thu)   Androkats
  11. The Eternal Palace
  11.09.2019 (Wed)   Androkats
  12. The Eternal Palace
  6.09.2019 (Fri)   raptore
  13. The Eternal Palace
  5.09.2019 (Thu)   raptore
  14. The Eternal Palace
  4.09.2019 (Wed)   raptore
  15. The Eternal Palace
  30.08.2019 (Fri)   raptore
  16. The Eternal Palace
  29.08.2019 (Thu)   raptore
  17. The Eternal Palace
  28.08.2019 (Wed)   raptore
  18. The Eternal Palace
  23.08.2019 (Fri)   raptore
  19. The Eternal Palace
  22.08.2019 (Thu)   raptore
  20. The Eternal Palace
  22.08.2019 (Thu)   raptore
  21. The Eternal Palace
  16.08.2019 (Fri)   raptore
  22. The Eternal Palace
  15.08.2019 (Thu)   raptore
  23. The Eternal Palace
  15.08.2019 (Thu)   raptore
  24. The Eternal Palace
  9.08.2019 (Fri)   raptore
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...