Atrophy

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Mythic+
Raiding

151 18/25 2

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

++Our guild++ We are a group of gamers that want to progress through the BFA Raids with only the information given to us from the Dungeon Journal. We come up with our own strats, no online guides.


++Schedule++ Wed/Thurs 8PM-11PM MST(Arizona time)


++BNET++ Raptor#1726

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
3 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
8 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
3 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Hunter
Mage
Monk
Paladin
Priest
Rogue
Shaman
Warlock
Warrior
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  Today   raptore
NEW
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  Yesterday   raptore
NEW
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.02.2020 (Fri)   raptore
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.02.2020 (Thu)   raptore
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.02.2020 (Wed)   raptore
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.02.2020 (Sun)   raptore
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.02.2020 (Fri)   raptore
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.02.2020 (Fri)   raptore
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.02.2020 (Thu)   raptore
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.02.2020 (Wed)   raptore
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.02.2020 (Sun)   raptore
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.01.2020 (Fri)   raptore
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.01.2020 (Thu)   raptore
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.01.2020 (Wed)   raptore
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.01.2020 (Sun)   raptore
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.01.2020 (Sun)   raptore
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.01.2020 (Fri)   raptore
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.01.2020 (Thu)   raptore
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.01.2020 (Thu)   raptore
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.01.2020 (Wed)   raptore
  21. The Eternal Palace
  17.01.2020 (Fri)   raptore
  22. The Eternal Palace
  20.12.2019 (Fri)   raptore
  23. The Eternal Palace
  19.12.2019 (Thu)   raptore
  24. The Eternal Palace
  13.12.2019 (Fri)   raptore
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...