Atrophy

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

361 19/25 8 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

++Our guild++ We are a group of gamers that want to progress through the WoW raids with only the information given to us from the Dungeon Journal. We come up with our own strats, no online guides.

++Schedule++ Tues/Wed/Thurs 8PM-11PM PST

++BNET++ Raptor#1726

Posts

No post found!

Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
11 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
10 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
10 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Monk Monk
Monk Brewmaster
Paladin Paladin
Paladin Protection
Warrior Warrior
Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  29.07.2022 (Fri)   raptore
  22.07.2022 (Fri)   raptore
  12.07.2022 (Tue)   raptore
  8.07.2022 (Fri)   raptore
  7.07.2022 (Thu)   raptore
  6.07.2022 (Wed)   raptore
  1.07.2022 (Fri)   raptore
  30.06.2022 (Thu)   raptore
  29.06.2022 (Wed)   raptore
  24.06.2022 (Fri)   raptore

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK