Astra

Horde Guild, Ragnaros, EU

English
Casual
Raiding
Mythic+

413 15/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Astra. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   blankzinga
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   blankzinga
  3. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   blankzinga
  4. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   blankzinga
  5. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   blankzinga
  6. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   blankzinga
  7. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   richsmith0810
  8. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Hardoris
  9. Castle Nathria
  26.12.2020 (Sat)   richsmith0810
  10. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   blankzinga
  11. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   richsmith0810
  12. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   blankzinga
  13. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   blankzinga
  14. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Hardoris
  15. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   blankzinga
  16. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Hardoris
  17. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   blankzinga
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.10.2020 (Sun)   blankzinga

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK