Ashen

Horde Guild, Lightning's Blade, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

116 10/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Ashen. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

We are always interested in speaking with exceptional players. Apply via Discord: https://discord.gg/5yhwsXN



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.09.2020 (Thu)   Veasst
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.09.2020 (Tue)   Veasst
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.09.2020 (Tue)   Veasst
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   Veasst
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   Veasst
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.08.2020 (Tue)   Veasst
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.08.2020 (Sun)   Veasst
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.08.2020 (Thu)   Veasst
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.08.2020 (Tue)   Veasst
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.08.2020 (Sun)   Veasst
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.08.2020 (Thu)   Veasst
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.08.2020 (Tue)   Veasst
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   Veasst
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   adjclegg
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.08.2020 (Tue)   adjclegg
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   Veasst
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.07.2020 (Tue)   Veasst
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   Veasst
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.07.2020 (Tue)   Veasst
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.07.2020 (Tue)   adjclegg
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.07.2020 (Fri)   adjclegg
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.07.2020 (Fri)   adjclegg
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.07.2020 (Thu)   adjclegg
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.07.2020 (Thu)   adjclegg
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK