Ascendance

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

231 25/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Greetings!

Ascendance is a Vanilla WoW guild which has grown and shrunk over the length of the game (sort of like WoW subs). We are progression-focused with simple goals: Kill pixels and have fun doing it. Our guildies are respectful and willing to help others. Our raiders are mindful of their performance and have a desire to improve. Getting gear is easy, but our members need to bring enthusiasm for the game and a good attitude. We keep our roster tight to minimize sitting, focus on progression and strive to keep things successful AND fun.

Castle Nathria
Normal:
7 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Recruitment

Member Expectations
We expect our members to have a solid understanding and grasp of their class, enthusiasm to log in and play, and desire to push content and perform to the best of their abilities.

 

Region - North America
Faction - Alliance
Server - Sargeras

 

Raid Schedule
Tuesdays and Thursdays 8:00pm – 10:30pm PST | 11:00pm - 1:30am EST

 

Desirable Roles
We are currently looking for a few DPS. We will consider all exceptional and talented players.

 

Mythic Raid Member Requirements
We are happy to accept players and friends who wish to be a part of the guild on a casual basis. However, to be considered for our Mythic Raid team please keep in mind the following [b]minimum[/b] requirements: Recent mythic experience, competitive logs, appropriate covenant in Shadowlands. We ask everyone be mindful of performance, desire to improve, enthusiasm for the game and good attitude. 

 

Apply here: https://forms.gle/pg3wKiGLqjRcdSzN7

 

Contact Us
You can also reach out to one of our officers:

Cailyth#1999 (Recruitment Officer)
JDlol#11910 (Raid Leader)
Jotha#9718 (Raid Assist & Strategist)
Viper#1562 (GM)



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   Reecon
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Reecon
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Reecon
  4. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Reecon
  5. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Reecon
  6. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Reecon
  7. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Reecon
  8. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Reecon
  9. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Reecon
  10. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Reecon
  11. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Reecon
  12. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Reecon
  13. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Reecon
  14. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Reecon
  15. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Reecon
  16. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Reecon
  17. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Reecon
  18. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Reecon
  19. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Reecon
  20. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Reecon
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Reecon
  22. Castle Nathria
  2.02.2021 (Tue)   Reecon
  23. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Reecon
  24. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Reecon

Roster

VIEW TEAM

TANK (2)

HEALER (4)

DAMAGE (18)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK