Artemis

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

English
Casual
Mythic+
PvP
Raiding

294 15/25 10 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Artemis. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Nicole
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Oesta
NEW
  3. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Oesta
NEW
  4. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Oesta
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Oesta
  6. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Oesta
  7. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Oesta
  8. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Oesta
  9. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Nicole
  10. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Oesta
  11. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Oesta
  12. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Nicole
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Oesta
  14. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Oesta
  15. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Oesta
  16. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Oesta
  17. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Nicole
  18. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Oesta
  19. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Oesta
  20. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Oesta
  21. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Oesta
  22. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Oesta
  23. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Oesta
  24. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Oesta

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK