Army Of The Night

Alliance Guild, Outland, EU

English
Casual
Mythic+
Leveling
Raiding

578 14/25 18 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Army Of The Night. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
6 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
7 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Events

  Dungeon day
  Mythic+
  Running high mythic + keys
Level: 50+
  Tuesday  
  Raid night
  Raiding
  Running heroic ny'alotha
Level: 50+
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours
  Saturday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.09.2020 (Wed)   zlicck
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.09.2020 (Wed)   zlicck
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.09.2020 (Thu)   zlicck
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.09.2020 (Thu)   zlicck
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   zlicck
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.08.2020 (Sun)   zlicck
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   zlicck
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   zlicck
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.08.2020 (Thu)   zlicck
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.08.2020 (Thu)   zlicck
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.08.2020 (Sun)   zlicck
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.08.2020 (Sun)   zlicck
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.08.2020 (Thu)   zlicck
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.08.2020 (Wed)   zlicck
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.08.2020 (Sun)   zlicck
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   zlicck
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   zlicck
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.08.2020 (Mon)   zlicck
  19. The Eternal Palace
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   zlicck
  20. The Eternal Palace
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   zlicck
  21. The Eternal Palace
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   zlicck
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   zlicck
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   zlicck

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK