Arduous

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

120 12/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

A Reformed guild led by a mix of cutting edge and high mythic+ players

<Arduous> is a reformed guild led by a mix of 12/12M cutting edge, high mythic+ players and returning players looking to achieve CE throughout Shadowlands. Our raid times are Tues/Thurs, with a Sunday Optional raid for Heroic/Alt clears. 7-10 PST. Because we only raid for two nights each week, we expect our raiders to come prepared each night and ready to perform at a high level. We place a strong emphasis on the ability to improve every week, and expect our raiders to dig through logs and figure out how best to play their class and spec. Ideal fit for players looking for a laid-back atmosphere, but who know how to roll up their sleeves when its time to get a kill or progress in a fight. We are looking to fill out the remainder of our raid roster with solid (role needs). If interested add Btag Goldenbear#1583, or reach out in game @ Goldnbear-Tichondrius.

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
7 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
7 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Roster

VIEW TEAM

TANK (1)

HEALER (4)

DAMAGE (15)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Arduous Recruitment

We are looking to fill a 25 man roster, inserting the best rotation of classes/specs for each boss in mythic progression eventually netting everyone a kill for each boss.  If interested add Btag Goldenbear#1583, or reach out in game @ Goldnbear-Tichondrius, Thanks!



Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Priest
Priest Discipline
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Kimosabe
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Kimosabe
  3. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Kimosabe
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Kimosabe
  5. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Kimosabe
  6. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Kimosabe
  7. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Tmone
  8. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Kimosabe
  9. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Tmone
  10. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Tmone
  11. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Kimosabe
  12. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Kimosabe
  13. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Kimosabe
  14. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Kimosabe
  15. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Kimosabe
  16. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Kimosabe
  17. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Kimosabe
  18. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Kimosabe
  19. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Kimosabe
  20. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Kimosabe
  21. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Kimosabe
  22. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Kimosabe
  23. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Tmone
  24. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Kimosabe

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK