Architect

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
PvP
Raiding

138 7/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Architect. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

TANK (2)

HEALER (4)

DAMAGE (10)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Recruitment

Hey everyone!

Architect is a semi-hardcore AOTC guild on Tichondrius looking for people interested in joining our raid team for 9.1 and beyond!

 

Our goal is Ahead of the Curve each tier, while having fun as a community.

 

Outside of raiding we are very active with Mythic+ runs and you are welcome to join us for M+ even if you don't have a focus on raiding.

 

We want to create a community of friends more than just a guild that raids together.

 

Current progress: 10/10N, 10/10H Castle Nathria 

 

Raid times: Thursdays at 5PM server time and Saturdays at 2:30PM server time



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY
;

Events

  Alt Raid
  Raiding
  Everyone is welcome.
  Saturday   ➜ 2 hours
  Heroic Raid
  Raiding
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   kieloras
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  10.06.2021 (Thu)   kieloras
  3. Castle Nathria
  5.06.2021 (Sat)   kieloras
  4. Castle Nathria
  4.06.2021 (Fri)   kieloras
  5. Castle Nathria
  29.05.2021 (Sat)   kieloras
  6. Castle Nathria
  27.05.2021 (Thu)   kieloras
  7. Castle Nathria
  22.05.2021 (Sat)   kieloras
  8. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   kieloras
  9. Castle Nathria
  15.05.2021 (Sat)   kieloras
  10. Castle Nathria
  14.05.2021 (Fri)   kieloras
  11. Castle Nathria
  8.05.2021 (Sat)   kieloras
  12. Castle Nathria
  7.05.2021 (Fri)   kieloras
  13. Castle Nathria
  1.05.2021 (Sat)   kieloras
  14. Castle Nathria
  29.04.2021 (Thu)   kieloras
  15. Castle Nathria
  23.04.2021 (Fri)   kieloras
  16. Castle Nathria
  17.04.2021 (Sat)   kieloras
  17. Castle Nathria
  16.04.2021 (Fri)   kieloras
  18. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   kieloras
  19. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   kieloras
  20. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   kieloras
  21. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   kieloras
  22. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   kieloras
  23. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   kieloras
  24. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   kieloras

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK