Apex

Horde Guild, Wyrmrest Accord, US

2 12/25 1 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Apex. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
5 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
4 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.07.2020 (Fri)   madozside
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   madozside
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.07.2020 (Sat)   madozside
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.07.2020 (Fri)   madozside
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.07.2020 (Fri)   madozside
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   madozside
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.07.2020 (Mon)   madozside
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.07.2020 (Fri)   madozside
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.07.2020 (Fri)   madozside
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.07.2020 (Thu)   madozside
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.07.2020 (Wed)   madozside
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.06.2020 (Sun)   madozside
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.06.2020 (Wed)   madozside
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.06.2020 (Mon)   madozside
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK