Apes Together Strong

Horde Guild • Tichondrius • US • Retail

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Apes Together Strong. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 734 REGION 730 REALM 43
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 2,002 REGION 712 REALM 48
MYTHIC
8 / 9 WORLD 893 REGION 331 REALM 30
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 220 REGION 220 REALM 17
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 852 REGION 328 REALM 31
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,316 REGION 504 REALM 42
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 459 REGION 205 REALM 22
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 697 REGION 253 REALM 23
MYTHIC
8 / 8 WORLD 1,376 REGION 532 REALM 46

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Logs

23.02.2024 (Fri)
ironmaiden1207
22.02.2024 (Thu)
ironmaiden1207
16.02.2024 (Fri)
ironmaiden1207
15.02.2024 (Thu)
ironmaiden1207
9.02.2024 (Fri)
ironmaiden1207
9.02.2024 (Fri)
ironmaiden1207
9.02.2024 (Fri)
ironmaiden1207
8.02.2024 (Thu)
ironmaiden1207
2.02.2024 (Fri)
ironmaiden1207
2.02.2024 (Fri)
ironmaiden1207
1.02.2024 (Thu)
ironmaiden1207
26.01.2024 (Fri)
ironmaiden1207
19.01.2024 (Fri)
ironmaiden1207
19.01.2024 (Fri)
ironmaiden1207
18.01.2024 (Thu)
ironmaiden1207
12.01.2024 (Fri)
ironmaiden1207
11.01.2024 (Thu)
ironmaiden1207
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK