Ape Enclosure

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

260 12/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Ape Enclosure. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
2 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
2 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Sleepyfox
  2. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Sleepyfox
  3. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Sleepyfox
  4. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Sleepyfox
  5. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Sleepyfox
  6. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Sleepyfox
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Sleepyfox
  8. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Sleepyfox
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Sleepyfox
  10. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Sleepyfox
  11. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Sleepyfox
  12. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Sleepyfox
  13. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Sleepyfox
  14. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Sleepyfox
  15. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Sleepyfox
  16. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Sleepyfox
  17. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Sleepyfox
  18. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Sleepyfox
  19. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Sleepyfox
  20. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   Sleepyfox
  21. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Sleepyfox
  22. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Ynstinction
  23. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Sleepyfox
  24. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Sleepyfox

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK