Ape Enclosure

Horde Guild • Tarren Mill • EU • Retail

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Ape Enclosure. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 1,468 REGION 607 REALM 59
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,256 REGION 714 REALM 78
MYTHIC
8 / 9 WORLD 1,567 REGION 836 REALM 90
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 282 REGION 26 REALM 3
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,430 REGION 776 REALM 87
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,622 REGION 861 REALM 95
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 780 REGION 496 REALM 61
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 1,891 REGION 1,103 REALM 113
MYTHIC
7 / 8 WORLD 1,749 REGION 955 REALM 100
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
7 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
9 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
9 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Logs

17.04.2024 (Wed)
Feragol
17.04.2024 (Wed)
Feragol
3.04.2024 (Wed)
Feragol
21.03.2024 (Thu)
Feragol
20.03.2024 (Wed)
Feragol
14.03.2024 (Thu)
Feragol
13.03.2024 (Wed)
Feragol
7.03.2024 (Thu)
Feragol
6.03.2024 (Wed)
Feragol
7.02.2024 (Wed)
Shaogun
1.02.2024 (Thu)
Shaogun
31.01.2024 (Wed)
Shaogun
25.01.2024 (Thu)
Shaogun
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS