Annunaki

Horde Guild, Turalyon, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Raiding
Leveling
PvP
Mythic+

127 20/25 13

APPLY

Welcome to Annunaki!

Annunaki is an AotC focused raiding guild on the Turalyon-US server.
Raid times are 7:45 EST - 10PM EST, Tuesday and Thursday.
Mythic Keytones and Island Expos are encouraged but not required; although we do have members that run 10+ keys and complete the island quest on a weekly basis.

Info and Rules: Click Here

Raid Roster: Click Here

Add us on Discord!: Click Here

Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
1 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Events

No event found!

Join us! We have cookies....sometimes!

Although raiding is our key focus we are always accepting new, leveling, and social players!



Logs

  1. Crucible of Storms
  Yesterday   aureil
  2. Crucible of Storms
  19.04.2019 (Fri)   aureil
  3. Crucible of Storms
  17.04.2019 (Wed)   aureil
  4. Crucible of Storms
  17.04.2019 (Wed)   aureil
  5. Battle of Dazar'alor
  3.04.2019 (Wed)   aureil
  6. Battle of Dazar'alor
  29.03.2019 (Fri)   aureil
  7. Battle of Dazar'alor
  27.03.2019 (Wed)   aureil
  8. Battle of Dazar'alor
  22.03.2019 (Fri)   aureil
  9. Battle of Dazar'alor
  20.03.2019 (Wed)   aureil
  10. Battle of Dazar'alor
  15.03.2019 (Fri)   aureil
  11. Battle of Dazar'alor
  13.03.2019 (Wed)   aureil
  12. Battle of Dazar'alor
  8.03.2019 (Fri)   aureil
  13. Battle of Dazar'alor
  6.03.2019 (Wed)   aureil
  14. Battle of Dazar'alor
  1.03.2019 (Fri)   aureil
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  27.02.2019 (Wed)   aureil
  16. Battle of Dazar'alor
  22.02.2019 (Fri)   aureil
  17. Battle of Dazar'alor
  20.02.2019 (Wed)   aureil
  18. Battle of Dazar'alor
  15.02.2019 (Fri)   aureil
  19. Battle of Dazar'alor
  8.02.2019 (Fri)   aureil
  20. Battle of Dazar'alor
  8.02.2019 (Fri)   aureil
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  6.02.2019 (Wed)   aureil
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  1.02.2019 (Fri)   aureil
  23. Battle of Dazar'alor
  30.01.2019 (Wed)   aureil
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

Posts

No post found!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...