Animosity

Alliance Guild, Malfurion, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding

200 15/25 14 Reports Audit

APPLY

Guild Info

Welcome to Animosity. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more

We are recruiting talented and passionate raiders who have thick skin and accept constructive criticism. We are always looking to grow our community and enjoy sharing knowledge about upcoming changes/theorycraft.

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
7 / 12

Roster

Events

  Heroic Castle Nathria
  Raiding
  Raid Time:
Fridays 8:00PM - 10:00PM EST

Maintaining high performance on a light schedule requires us to be incredibly efficient with our time. We believe good preparation and constant iteration are key to this goal. Everything from strategy to guild processes are subject to these goals, regardless of how well we are doing.
Level: 60
  Friday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

As a new or trial recruit, we require you to run 1-2 H-Ny’alotha runs on Friday. This is to show off your skills and lets us know if you are a fit for the raid team or not.



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
Warrior
Warrior Arms
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  19.06.2021 (Sat)   Spektir
  2. Castle Nathria
  18.06.2021 (Fri)   Amenti144
  3. Castle Nathria
  18.06.2021 (Fri)   PurdyPurplePurnima
  4. Castle Nathria
  15.06.2021 (Tue)   Amenti144
  5. Castle Nathria
  15.06.2021 (Tue)   Amenti144
  6. Castle Nathria
  15.06.2021 (Tue)   Spektir
  7. Castle Nathria
  14.06.2021 (Mon)   PurdyPurplePurnima
  8. Castle Nathria
  12.06.2021 (Sat)   Amenti144
  9. Castle Nathria
  6.06.2021 (Sun)   Amenti144
  10. Castle Nathria
  5.06.2021 (Sat)   Amenti144
  11. Castle Nathria
  31.05.2021 (Mon)   Amenti144
  12. Castle Nathria
  29.05.2021 (Sat)   Amenti144
  13. Castle Nathria
  22.05.2021 (Sat)   Amenti144
  14. Castle Nathria
  15.05.2021 (Sat)   Ellumen.Animosity
  15. Castle Nathria
  15.05.2021 (Sat)   Amenti144
  16. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   PurdyPurplePurnima
  17. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   Ellumen.Animosity
  18. Castle Nathria
  8.05.2021 (Sat)   Amenti144
  19. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   Ellumen.Animosity
  20. Castle Nathria
  1.05.2021 (Sat)   Amenti144
  21. Castle Nathria
  30.04.2021 (Fri)   Ellumen.Animosity
  22. Castle Nathria
  27.04.2021 (Tue)   Amenti144
  23. Castle Nathria
  26.04.2021 (Mon)   PurdyPurplePurnima
  24. Castle Nathria
  24.04.2021 (Sat)   Amenti144

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK