Animosity

Alliance Guild, Malfurion, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding

151 8/25 15 Reports Audit

APPLY

Guild Info

Welcome to Animosity. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more

We are recruiting talented and passionate raiders who have thick skin and accept constructive criticism. We are growing our community in preparation for Shadowlands and enjoy sharing knowledge about upcoming changes/theorycraft.

Posts

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
7 / 12

Roster

Events

  Heroic Ny'alotha
  Raiding
  Raid Time:
Fridays 8:00PM - 10:00PM EST

Maintaining high performance on a light schedule requires us to be incredibly efficient with our time. We believe good preparation and constant iteration are key to this goal. Everything from strategy to guild processes are subject to these goals, regardless of how well we are doing.
Level: 50+
  Friday   ➜ 2 hours

Recruitment

As a new or trial recruit, we require you to run 1-2 H-Ny’alotha runs on Friday. This is to show off your skills and lets us know if you are a fit for the raid team or not.



Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.11.2020 (Sat)   Ellumen.Animosity
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.11.2020 (Sat)   Amenti144
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.11.2020 (Mon)   Amenti144
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.11.2020 (Mon)   Ellumen.Animosity
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.11.2020 (Sat)   Amenti144
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.11.2020 (Sat)   Ellumen.Animosity
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.11.2020 (Tue)   Ellumen.Animosity
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.11.2020 (Tue)   Amenti144
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.11.2020 (Mon)   Amenti144
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.11.2020 (Mon)   Ellumen.Animosity
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.11.2020 (Sat)   Ellumen.Animosity
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.11.2020 (Sat)   Amenti144
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.11.2020 (Tue)   Amenti144
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.11.2020 (Tue)   Ellumen.Animosity
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.11.2020 (Mon)   Ellumen.Animosity
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.11.2020 (Mon)   Amenti144
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.10.2020 (Sat)   Amenti144
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.10.2020 (Mon)   Amenti144
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.10.2020 (Sun)   Ellumen.Animosity
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.10.2020 (Sat)   Amenti144
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.10.2020 (Fri)   Ellumen.Animosity
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.10.2020 (Sat)   Amenti144
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.10.2020 (Fri)   Ellumen.Animosity
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.10.2020 (Mon)   Ellumen.Animosity

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK