Ancient Mana Dealers

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
Leveling
PvP
Gold Making

229 22/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

Weekend Day Raid at 11am - 2pm cst and Wednesday Night Alt Raid at 8pm - 11pm cst

Seeking a group with a positive team culture and a friendly environment to raid Castle Nathria?  Are you a self driven individual seeking to push keys?  How about a little PvP? We would LOVE to talk to you and see if we can be a good fit for you!  We are looking to recruit range dps and healers to fill our remaining spots in our Weekend Day Team and our Wednesday Night Alt Night Team!  Apply here at https://ancientmanadealers.com/recruitment/



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
3 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
5 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Punishsorgen
  2. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Punishsorgen
  3. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Punishsorgen
  4. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   Punishsorgen
  5. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   Punishsorgen
  6. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Punishsorgen
  7. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Punishsorgen
  8. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Punishsorgen
  9. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Punishsorgen
  10. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Punishsorgen
  11. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Punishsorgen
  12. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Punishsorgen
  13. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   Punishsorgen
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Punishsorgen
  15. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Punishsorgen
  16. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   paodimelaun
  17. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Punishsorgen
  18. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Punishsorgen
  19. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Punishsorgen
  20. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Punishsorgen
  21. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Punishsorgen
  22. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Punishsorgen
  23. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Punishsorgen
  24. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Punishsorgen

Events

No event found!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK